follow you follow me

luglio 3, 2012 at 23:08 (songs)

Stay with me, 
My love I hope you’ll always be 
Right here by my side if ever I needed you 
Oh my love 

In your arms, 
I feel so safe and so secure 
Everyday is such a perfect day to spend 
Alone with you 

I will follow you will you follow me? 
All the days and nights that we know will be 
I will stay with you will you stay with me 
Just one single tear in each passing year 

With the dark, 
I see so very clearly now 
All my fears are drifting by me so slowly now 
Fading away 

I can say 
The night is long but you are there 
Close at hand I’m better for the smile you give 
And while I live 

I will follow you will you follow me? 
All the days and nights that we know will be 
I will stay with you will you stay with me 
Just one single tear in each passing year there will be 

I will follow you etc.

Lascia un commento

